Postkan topik baru Balas ke topik  [ 3 post ] 
Pengarang Pesan
PostDipost: Min Jun 26, 2016 6:42 pm 
new

Bergabung: Min Jun 26, 2016 5:45 pm
Lokasi: Jakarta
Has Liked: 0 time
Been Liked: 0 time
Deskripsi diri: A discrete cis-male [pansexual] with his virtues and idiocies who believe that labels are for clothes Always be kind to one another
Hello everyone,

My name is Scar (a pseudo-name btw)

This is my first time joining this forum and I would like to observe how this online media is being utilized for the gay community in Indonesia despite the country's difficult approach upon the said social issue.

As the subject implies, I would like to know your opinions on the event of Orlando. This mass shooting broke the hearts of many as it also happened during the Pride month in June. How do you perceive such issues and what do you think of the shooter and all of the controversies revolving around him?

Gambar
source: thenypost.files.wordpress.com

If you would like more information on the case (if you did not read the news or lived in a cave, lol jk) I will be more than happy to provide for you as this discussion goes.

Your feedback will be very significant to reflect the thoughts of the gay community in Indonesia.
Thank you very much :)

Sincerely,

S.Y. :P

Atas

PostDipost: Rab Jun 29, 2016 9:42 pm 
Virgin & Newbie
Virgin & Newbie

Bergabung: Sab Feb 20, 2016 10:23 pm
Been Liked: 2 times
Deskripsi diri: A complex chinese teenager that is trying to learn about life - Feel free to drop me a message